Cheap Creative Services

Help me help youI am more of an entrepreneur now than an artist.  Come to think of it, I was able to 1nestablished an export-trading business through just capitalizing on my skills and experience in the arts, corporate admin and basic international exposure.  I am willing to offer my services to those who need it:

  • Feasibility Study (my work has been requested in Asia, African countries and selected European countries for years now)
  • Business Plan
  • Product Sourcing
  • Business Registration (Preferably in the Philippines)
  • Creative Sales or Services (e.g. basic website development, brochures, pamphlet, logo, company profile, Trademark, Letterhead, other related)
  • Sales Support or List of Buyers for a particular products
  • Brand/Trademark design and/or Registration
  • Boosting of Sales through online Sales through online Trade Sites (e.g. Alibaba, tradekey, etc.)
  • Finding buyers from China and other countries
  • Operation Monitoring
  • Critical Areas in Business Losses Prevention
  • I do the sales myself most of the time.
  • Export Sales List and Mapping to counter cheating and non-compliance to agreement
  • Presentation or Video clip.
  • Investment opportunities
  • Others (you may mention your requirement; I will reply if workable on my part)

“Help me help you!”

You may inquire at sembawangtrading.co@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

