Be Sure Before you Buy a Property

Cover for Blog2

Experience really is the best teacher but there is no substitute to counter checking, especially before buying a property.  Scam victims are always those who don’t check and and over trust.

Last week I assisted a buyer.  I know that my client knew that Tips are readily available in the internet.  But instead of just providing procedural theories, I offered my personal services by way of counter checking every detailed of the property being offered to her.  I did not just rely on computer, rather I did actual site visit, field research, documentation and the most important, I requested for the verification direct from the government agencies governing realty estate where it is located.

There are critical steps and actions I personally include on my checklist of actions to undertake.  It start with the basic information and detailed gathering of information.  It became very useful as I documented all that is necessary including images, tips, procedure and after sales requirement.  As a result, my efforts provided the needed assistance to my client.  As such, it saves time, money and energy.  I can offer my services to others who are planning to acquire a property.

Leave a Reply

