Cancer Medicines – still needs donor of Wobenzym N and B17

I was able to solicit and I was given crucial cancer medicines delivered directly on our doorstep…  through it I was able to help a number of patients within my reach including my wife.

But we still seek donors even just a few bottles.

If you can donate or support, kindly email directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

You won’t believe how a simple act of kindness would save lives and give hope to a number of patients.

1 Comment

  1. Cristina Alabastro said,

    July 28, 2013 at 8:45 pm

    Sir,PLEASE HELP US… 😦 My mother is a breast cancer patient. we don’t have much money to support all her needs.. we live at #68 C. Ignacio, St., Sta. Maria, Bulacan 3022, PHILIPPINES..my contact # +639164367033.
    looking forward to your reply. GOD BLESS US ALL.


Leave a Reply

