Delicious Sweet Banana from Davao Philipines

There are lots of brands out there.

These are just some of the known brands.

We offer OEM or we can allow buyer’s brand/label to be printed on the box and fruit sticker.

Rest assured that you will be satisfied as we supply same quality with known brands at a lower cost.

Our difference is obviously in its distinct delicious sweet taste.

You may contact me for more details at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

For your assurance that I am sincere, we can meet with buyer’s-importer’s representative.  Below are the actual operation photos (from plantation to packing house).  I am willing to visit buyer’s office and can bring samples but I need  support by means plane ticket and initial budget as I need to pay the actual packed bananas and pineapple and for my basic allowance for my accommodations and necessities).  I believe I also need letter from buyer to present to immigration upon my arrival in country destination as proof that the items are for sample request (or buyer-importer can just shoulder the DHL cost).  With the samples, I am also willing to give presentation clear folder with documented photos and past shipping documents and my company details.  If there are things the buyer require as proof of my sincerity, kindly mention so I can comply.
As we can also facilitate other products from Philippines, I need to know what among which is needed.  The best way to lower cost is through minimal investment or joint venture with me.  The current pricing now is at its highest rate but will normalize to low soon.  If you are interested, rest assured that I will be supplying KNOWN BRAND QUALITY as my team are former workforce and plantation source of one particular known brand.
Note:  my sincerity goes beyond my words.  Rest assured that I do extra mile and after sales service.
Let me know what you think.  I am willing to provide breakdown and or/or feasibility study and business plan for your assurance that I am sincere to you.  Below is the actual plantation location and facilities used depending on bulk of requirement (I personally took the pictures)


The plantation is as far as your eyes can see and 1 week is not enough to tour the area.
Note:  We do not own the plantation but we are in partnership with a reliable legal cooperative.
Below are small type of packing facility for spot buys:
Below are bigger facility we lease for regular volume buyers:











Below is the continuation in the packing operations:






Below are the type of pallet.  If buyer wants his/her order to be palletized, added charges is required.
We also facilitate offer pineapples and other products from Philippines
You can email me at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com
pls click to link below for our joint-venture proposal:
https://fyi09.wordpress.com/2012/02/15/banana-import-export/
Leave a Reply

