My Most Recent Project – Feasibility, Biz Plan, et al

Moringa Cultivation is booming and I have been receiving request for Feasibility Study and other related documents



My other works are Cavendish Banana Cultivation and Export Feasibility Study, Maize Cultivation and Processing, Beans, etc (in progress)

In the near future, I intend to make a feasibility study and business plan related to Church Building and Multi-Purpose Hall, etc.

If  you are interested, you can contact me directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

3 Comments

  1. jim said,

    November 10, 2011 at 5:17 pm

    Hello dear i am very happy with what you are doing, i have little knowledge on moringa and am very much interested in it especially the processing component

  2. mark said,

    February 24, 2013 at 1:53 pm

    hello sir.. i am really looking for this.. im interested with this moringa business.. is it okay if u could email me bout this.. a big thanks in advance! 🙂

  3. September 16, 2016 at 7:13 pm

    I can be reached through my email, sembawangtrading.co@gmail.com. My Feasibility Study are frequently requested in African countries, occasionally in India, Sri Lanka, Philippines, etc.


Leave a Reply

