Risk Management in Import-Export

This business is definitely profitable, but without someone monitoring and filing important details and documents related to your trade leads is risking a lot of money and may end up in losses and waste of time.  

As  import-export deals are very important,  I developed my online monitoring and paperless filing services system through a website I will dedicate for you and your trade leads.  Per my experience in this business, I could not believe how many are scammed or cheated because importers or exporters are too busy considering the importance of risk management via simple yet very crucial… monitoring and filing.
Many are learning their lessons the hard way.   For importers to avoid waste of time and money,  one should not rely on  low price offer for both products and logistics.  It’s their decision but most of the low price offer means unreliable performance in service or product quality though their is an agreement.   Another thing is someone should monitor.  With the widespread cheating in the trading world, there’s nothing anyone can do if importer is not aware of possible circumstances if he/she is not managing the risk. No one can brings back the past to correct it but I think I can prevent further damages or losses through my e-monitoring system I personally developed per my care to importers and clients.
With my services and system, I will basically serve and support importers in risk management, monitoring and reminder in matters related to updates, ETD/ETA, due dates and cut-off of needed payment, valuable documents e-filing, reminders and countdown, and basically all details and filing needed.  Such will spare my clients from losses of much money and waste of time.  Nevertheless, I need the cooperation of both importers and exporters for the needed information to support them effectively and efficiently.   My system is paperless filing and efficient reminder where ever the client is, whenever he wanted to check on his trade.  
I desire to collaborate with Maersk as we recommend them to our client, especially to delicate fruit import-export.
I have to admit that I am at mystart-up stage and seek Investor for the needed computer systems and manpower and establish a full blown global servicing company monitoring import-export logistics trade leads.  If Maersk will invest on me, clients will have the monitoring support they needed and it means added profit and investment for Maersk.
If you are interested, you may email me directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com
1 Comment

  1. October 27, 2011 at 9:14 pm

    it’s good


Leave a Reply

