Free Vitamin A From Sight and Life Switzerland

Below was the latest package I received from Sight and Life Switzerland… all I can say is thank you Sight and Life.

http://www.sightandlife.org/

Above was my 2nd for this year.  I intend to deliver them through my contact at In Christ We Live Family Christian Center (Talipapa Novaliches Quezon City Philippines) Below are the beneficiaries:

– Congregations of Rev. Tejero (Quezon Nueva Ecija Philippines)

– ICWL Center Talipapa Novaliches

– ICWL Sampaguita-Shelterville Congregation

– ICWL Malabon Outreach

– ICWL Mindoro Outreach

– A Church in Bataan

– ICWL Cavite

I already coordinated that I need to report with photos.  These vitamins are intentionally for kids, to fight malnutrition and sight problems.   I also reiterated that it should be distributed and facilitated by a licensed credible Medical practitioner  either through community health center through their congregation they serve.

The last package I received last January (this year), I channeled them  through Tagaytay City Hall’s Medical Officers and Staff as shown below…

Hope I can also get donors of medicines and support for breast ailment/cancer from global NGO as many Filipinas have this ailment (including my wife) and the medicine costs are too much to bear for ordinary citizen.

 

Leave a Reply

