Sunday School/VBS Materials.

In my years of handling Children’s Church and Supporting Vacation Bible School, I was able to make a practical manual fit for Filipino kids and friendly-reproducible so that those who are in poor areas could use them as well without spending too much.  The lessons and instruction I wrote were simple and highly motivational.

Below design is a my idea of collaborating Biblical lessons, Nationalism, Motivation and Filipino Values.  The illustration is partly excerpt from a particular illustrated Bible for children redesign with known Philippine symbol.  The design is subject to revision if a publisher or grantor will publish my works.  I intend to make a series of this, though these were already been in use by In Christ We Live Family Christian Center Philippines for three years already.  Other lessons with same format was also been used for more than 10 years already before this.

Above manual is in Tagalog langauge/dialect.

Available in two levels only to fit to limited budget of a local church in poor communities or rural areas.    The levels are ages 9-12yrs old which I called “Big Kids” (combined Middlers and Juniors

Above manual is in English langauge.

Available in two levels only to fit to limited budget of a local church in poor communities or rural areas.    The levels are ages 8 yrs below (not lower than 4yrs old) which I called “Small Kids” (combined Preschool and Primary.

I could provide the complete manuals with activities and graduation template with a donation to interested workers of a Church.  If you are from a well budgeted church, I appreciate it more if you can provide donation for me to continually do my support to less fortunate Christian Churches.

 

2 Comments

  1. Felix Ortinez said,

    January 30, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    Hi,

    We’re a small church located here in Limay, Bataan. We have around forty church constituents and another 20 or more kids on any given Sunday. I was wondering if you would be kind enough to let us obtain a copy of this manual that’s featured in your blog. I fully believe that it would greatly help and enhance our church program for Children Sunday School.

    Hoping for your kindest consideration…

    Pastor felix

    • michele v. marzan said,

      May 6, 2014 at 10:04 am

      the title looks very interesting…i teach 8 kids ( 8-11 yo) all boys in our church…..hoping u could send me a copy of this thru mvmarzan@yahoo.com
      godbless u


Leave a Reply

