Soaring High in Tagaytay

As I have said in my earlier post, this is one area in the Philippines where at times you will literally walk in the clouds.

I have been to Tagaytay City Philippines and knew of its breathtaking view since I was a kid.  But it was only recently that I realize that there is more to Tagaytay than its view…

  • Low cost of living
  • Near to farms and plantations so food harvest are fresh
  • Very accessible and near to Metro Manila
  • Only minutes away from Hospitals,  Downtown Area, Taal Lake, Shopping Malls and other establishments
  • With Cool and Refreshing Climate
  • Police Stations are within reach (within reach and easy to contact)
  • There is a Fire Station
  • Domestic and International Airports is more or less 1 hour away
  • Healthy Living
  • Perfect for Retirees and migrant tourist
  • Fruits, Meat and Vegetables are abundant
  • People are friendly
  • Tourist destinations are every where
  • Has Zoo, Horse-back riding, Park and Nature Appreciation Sites
  • Urban living in a rural environment is possible
  • Others

I actually grew up in the urban Metro Manila until finished college and work in a corporate company.  I thought, I will settle there because I am now in this beautiful City of Tagaytay.

Who would have thought that I will get married in this special place and settled for good?  I even have achieved one of the most inexpensive wedding yet a bit elegant.  But my wedding was just one thing.  Settling in Tagaytay is another and I was glad we settled here.  Why?  I think it will better if you yourself visit and observe why many are migrating here now a days and settle for good.  A number of them are Tourist and Overseas Filipino/Contract Workets (OFW/OCW).  Many are retirees (foreign and locals).

If you are thinking of living in Tagaytay, better you consider a known and reliable developer… no other than SM Residences

Let me show you a presentation for your viewing and perusal.  Pls click below link for details…

https://docs.google.com/present/edit?id=0ATIzSSSEYO6PZGhwZDJ6ejhfMTA2aHBwY2JwZzk&hl=en

I will be more than glad to assist you, if you are interested.  Just e-mail me directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

