iDesign

I do have a background in a reputable Advertising Agency in Makati Philippines and in other offices/organization doing all sorts of Artworks, publication and backdrops.  Before I entered commodity trading, I was still doing all around artist’s task before I was elevated to Supervisor for General and Corporate Services.  Simultaneously, I do voluntary work for a church.

I even have had a chance to exhibit one of my painting in Baguio Arts festival through Cultural Center of the Philippines, simultaneous with my task as project coordinator for Visual Arts department and Production Design.  That was long time ago.  Unfortunately, most of my work samples and photos were destroyed due to floods and storm that hit my parent’s house (to where I previously reside).  But somehow, I was able to salvage some.  Though not my best works, below are some…

TV Commercial Story Boards

No photo or video on my file but I was able to produce approved Story Boards for 2 TV Commercials, 1 is for Bank Network’s ATM cards and 1 for a teaser commercial for Life Insurance.  Others, I was just part of the team

Graphic Visual Design

No photo on my file but I was able to produce a number of Print and Classified  Advertisement in my early years in an Advertising Agency and as an inhouse Artist for a corporate firms.  Others:  Calendars, Brochures, Newsletters, Company Profile, Calling Card designs, Point of Purchase Materials, T-shirt designs, etc.  In some instance, I was even task to support exhibit, trade shows, Marketing and company events.  Later I even supervise office renovations and did many of the technical lay-outs.

Brochure:

(there were a number of them but I only save a couple)

Newsletter

I don’t just design, I even wrote some of the articles both for my company and I did some voluntary works.  Most of the time, I conceptualize the idea.

I do have seminar certificate given Business Digest

Big Poster Type for Window Display (Mix Media mostly out of styrofoam cut-outs).  I did below for a firm in Makati Philippines to fund my projects for ICWL:

Posters/Banners:

\

There are so many artworks done but was lost due to flood

Backdrops/Stage Designs. I was able to produce large lively stage designs for my company in the past (concert type, realistic country/nature type, Party inspired, Marketing Kick-offs, etc.).  My apology, I have no photos and to show as they were also destroyed by flood).  What was remaining are mostly from what I did for our community/Church:

Suppose to be, there’s more.

Video Presentation/Powerpoint. Previously, I facilitate for powerpoint and corporate presentations and tributes.  All I can show now are some…

There’s more…

I also do Business Plan, Consultancy work and Video Presentation.  Samples are available upon request.

I can assist or do more art/office work for you.  You can reach me through denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

