Singapore is Remarkable!

It’s been a long time since I visited Singapore but my photographs still has its life of its own till to this day.  One of my favorite place I visited is Republic Plaza  and/or the whole Raffles Place.  I could not forget when I personally enter the building and visited some of its high tech offices.  I am also marbled of its architecture… “an awesome tower of power.”  It was just one of the famous buildings in Singapore yet still is my favorite.  Top to bottom, I like it!  If given the chance and be invited by Republic Plaza management or by any of Singapore Tourism Agencies,  I will be more than glad to document its Singapore’s awesome sights and wonders through my widely read and viewed blogs.  Let me show you how I captured and framed some of Singapore’s best…

These are just some.  You ain’t seen nothin’ yet.

More to be posted soon!

Leave a Reply

