Philippine Rice

Below are the common Rice Brand and Varieties we offer and trade in the Philippines.

We need an Investor to keep us going (local rice trade).   We are no ordinary trader… we are direct to the Millers who directly buys from farmers so our price is cheaper and buyers prefer us.

Bamboo

Dinorado

Gold Cup

Long Grain

Glutinous Rice (“Malagkit” in Philippine native language)

MGM Whole Grain

R-64

Sinandomeng

Strawberry

Wagwag

There’s more!

If you are interested in having rice trading business or support a rice/agriculture pursuit in the Philippines, you can contact me directly at denissalvatierra@yahoo.com

Our Credible Business Plan is available upon request.

25 Comments

  1. aiza said,

    August 2, 2010 at 6:40 pm

    hi! mg-enquire ako tungkol sa business plan, at saka mgkano ang capital dito? pki-explain further pls.

    • Maclain Albano Tiu said,

      January 27, 2014 at 3:21 am

      please send me your business plan… I’m planning to have a rice store in Bataan.. Thank you…

  2. Roberto R. Gamez said,

    February 3, 2011 at 5:50 am

    I would like to get into rice trading but do not know where to start. Can you give me some ideas and list of do’s and don’t’s? I will greatly appreciate it. Thanks!

  3. Liza said,

    June 24, 2011 at 11:11 am

    please send me a message at facebook, merlizasantos2@gmail.com. I want to know your products, price range and terms. Thanks.

  4. Raymund Tolentino said,

    November 15, 2011 at 3:58 pm

    hi good day! Im an OFW, here in KSA, intresado po ako sa trading bussiness para dyan na lang muna ako sa pinas or para may magawa misis habang andito ako…inquire po ako sa business plan nyo at cyempre isang tanong din starting capital din? send na lang po sa email ko : tolen1983@yahoo.com

    thank po…

    Raymund Tolentino
    from Cagayan Valley

  5. Mark said,

    November 27, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    Sir sent you an email for the business plan hope you can help me out.

  6. mae san agustin said,

    December 20, 2011 at 8:13 am

    Hi Sir Dennis! this is Mae and interesado po ko makahingi ng copy ng business plan nyo kung ok lng po pakisend sa email ko sanagustin_mae@yahoo.com

    Thank you and God bless po!

  7. Prince Cal Mamhot, Fairview, Q C said,

    February 19, 2012 at 1:26 am

    Good morning., Your information is very timely. You know I’m planning to start a rice trading business as a possible post retirement job. Hope you can furnish me a business plan and hopefully a future business partner with you. Thank you very much.

  8. jimmelyn said,

    May 15, 2012 at 11:57 am

    hi, im jimmelyn from rizal. im planning to heve a rice store. could you pls send me nmn the pricelist lahat po ng variety of rice.tnx

  9. jimmelyn said,

    May 15, 2012 at 12:00 pm

    ilan po yng minimum delivery ninyo.

  10. Esmeralda Lafiguera said,

    June 18, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    Hi, I would also like a copy of the business plan. hope you could help me start a business. thanks- esem16@live.com

  11. alex diaz said,

    June 23, 2012 at 7:54 am

    I’m from Isabela and OFW. at the same time a rice trader from isabela im willing to help for those who are interested in rice trading from cagayan or near by province, e mail me at addiaz723@yahoo.com

  12. dustin said,

    June 27, 2012 at 2:35 am

    please provide me the business plan at dmsocali@gmail.com

  13. Ranel Aleta said,

    August 4, 2012 at 4:00 pm

    please send me the business plan at ranel.aleta@gmail.com

  14. Conrado said,

    August 9, 2012 at 6:32 pm

    hi,kmsta po! balak ko po mag tayo ng rice store,paano po makapag umpisa? Magkano po ba starting capital at pwede po bang humingi ng copy business plan nyo? Salamat and God Bless.,ito email ad ko conrado.bolibar@yahoo.com.ph

  15. jasyl trasporto said,

    October 12, 2012 at 7:38 am

    i need your business plan pls send me a copy at jasyltrasporto@yahoo.com thank u!

  16. Marlon said,

    January 8, 2013 at 4:47 am

    pwede ba makahingi ng business plan nio? salamat light_music13@yahoo.com

  17. dong said,

    September 7, 2013 at 6:29 am

    hi,kmsta po! balak ko po mag tayo ng rice store,paano po makapag umpisa? Magkano po ba starting capital at pwede po bang humingi ng copy business plan nyo? Salamat and God Bless.,ito email ad ko

  18. donnah gianan said,

    November 7, 2013 at 3:32 am

    hi. good day. could you please send me your business plan. thanks. appreciate deeply your most prompt reply.

  19. Dj said,

    November 7, 2014 at 7:25 am

    Hi Sir,

    I’m planning to put up a bigasan in our vicinity.
    Could you please send me your business plan?
    Also, can I have your price list and delivery process?

    Thanks in advance for your help.
    Here’s my email: dj.rivera17@yahoo.com

  20. Pril said,

    December 12, 2014 at 9:37 am

    Im also intereted, can you email your business plan in my email account : aprilkrishadeguzman@racketmail.com I’ll be waiting for response,

  21. Charles Joshua said,

    April 11, 2015 at 4:47 pm

    Dear Sir,
    I am so interested to go into rice trading in Papua New Guinea due to high demand of rice. Please assist me in sending a credible rice business plan to me via my email below.. Cheers

    • Denis said,

      May 17, 2015 at 11:07 am

      My simplified business plan is intended for Filipino/fit for Philippine setting.

  22. racquel said,

    May 6, 2015 at 7:27 am

    can you please email me your business plan at my account racquel_mbagauisan@yahoo.com….
    thanks! and hoping for your response….:)


Leave a Reply

