‘Miss Me Yet?’ Is a Two Birds in One Stone Thing

‘Miss Me Yet?’ billboard was already confirmed to be true (not an internet gimmick).  Obviously, this is political in nature.  Although I am not into such, this I’m sure is more than the usual outdoor advertising.  Big amount surely rolled to creatively conceptualized such suttle plan to divert attention.  It ain’t  ordinary concept to me.  I don’t think this was a work of an ordinary artist either.  This I believed was  from a creative team within a prestigeous Advertising Agency, paid to hit two birds in one stone. 

If you will ask me who did or who paid it and what is the purpose,

your guess is as good as mine.

The photo is excerpt from Google Images
Leave a Reply

